Check Out Our Loyal Customers’ Reviews & Testimonials

We appreciate your feedback. The best compliment we could ask for is a recommendation from a previous customer. We hope you will share your experience by entering your review below. Thank you for your time and business.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Ms

Feb 01, 2017 by Joyce Deanell
City And State: Falls Church, VA 

Carlos and crew arrived from GROI today, 2/1/17 and removed all of the items I wanted to get rid of in two trips. Both men were very nice and courteous. This is the second time I use GROI and will do so again.


Dec 25, 2016 by Genevieve lindsay
City And State: Fairfax Va 

Saw the truck driving through merrifield and called the number on December 23... the crew arrived about an hour later. They were fantastic, fast, easy to communicate with, and were thankful for the chance to work.We will be calling again very soon.


Dr.

Nov 23, 2016 by Mark Reiter
City And State: Arlington, VA 

Fantastic. Efficient, personal, punctual.

Simply great!!


Customer

Nov 05, 2016 by Denise White
City And State: Falls Church, VA 

Git Rid of It was thorough, on time, and went way beyond our expectations. They were great to work with during the job. Several truck loads!!! I don't know what we would have done without all their help.


Oct 30, 2016 by Karen Scott
City And State: Haymarket 

Brandon and Branson just left and I couldn't get onto your website fast enough to tell you what a great job they did for me. They were quiet as my daughter was sleeping. They took everything I asked. They were fast. Our move in a few weeks will be much less stressful due to their help this morning.


Oct 25, 2016 by Cathy Angotti
City And State: Vienna, VA 

The Git Rid Of It team came in and did an amazing job! I underestimated how much junk I actually had in my basement (ended up being 4 truck loads!) and they got the job done quickly and professionally. Your staff is extremely professional and were a pleasure to deal with. THANK YOU so very much! Next time I need junk removal, I will definitely be calling Git Rid of It!! 5 Stars all the way.


Aug 25, 2016 by David
City And State: VA 

8/25/16

Your guys just came and took away our hot tub. They did a fantastic job. Took them less than 45 minutes. Very polite and cleaned up their mess.

Thank you!
David Adams
Fairfax


Aug 07, 2016 by Jessica Rutkowski
City And State: Fairfax, VA 

I just had my unitized washer/dryer removed by two of the nicest, most efficient guys from Get Rid If It. The unit was located in a ridiculously tight area and they removed it quickly, and without any damage to any surrounding walls. Awesome, punctual service ... you simply cannot go wrong using these guys for any of your household item hauling needs. Thank you for restoring my faith in service providers in this area.


I have a brand new house!

Jul 18, 2016 by Olivia Drake
City And State: Temple Hills, MD 

I wish I could put more stars. Oscar and Alberto came out to my house to clear out tons of junk that I had no patience to continually set out for the county's bulk trash pickup every two/three weeks. I wanted everything gone in one fell swoop so I can finally start on some of the many DIY projects the house needs. Well, let me tell you. These two did the work of a team of ten and I was so impressed and happy when they finished. Oscar pulled up ALL of my carpet in the house, while Alberto hauled out the JUNK. It was a big job; there was junk in the basement, on the main level as well as on the upstairs level. They finished in about 2 hours. It was a completely different house! It looks twice as big with all of the junk GONE. They gave me an EXCELLENT rate too(remember, they pulled up my old carpet AND hauled out the junk!), which beat the competition. When I first moved into the house I had inherited the old items that were in it, so this is my first time seeing the house completely empty. I can't thank Git Rid Of It Removal Services enough. Thank you!!


Right guy right tool!

May 16, 2016 by Richard Dreiman
City And State: Falls Church, VA 

We wanted to have a stone mantle and the steel L beams removed from our fireplace, so we can wrap the entire chimney in tile. After calling around, we realized that Git Rid Of It were the right guys to do what we wanted. The first two guys they sent out looked at the job and said Mike, who was not with them, was the guy to do the job. I appreciated their honesty in making sure we got the right guy for the job. Mike arrived as scheduled, knew immediately how to remove the stone mantle, and then cut off the steel beams with a sawzall. He was definitely the right guy with the right tool. The job was done neatly and cleanly in about 45 minutes. Git Rid Of It hauled off the stone mantle 30 minutes later. They were on-time, polite, helpful, effective, reliable, and reasonably priced. They were really a pleasure to deal with--and they go our job done exactly as we had hoped. I would definitely call them again.


Git Rid of It Junk & Trash Removal , USA 5.0 5.0 52 52 Carlos and crew arrived from GROI today, 2/1/17 and removed all of the items I wanted to get rid of in two trips. Both men were very nice and courteous. This is the second time I
Page:
123»